Riley’s Blog

…the life & times of one adorable puggle.

Hello, Friends! December 13, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — rileythepuggle @ 8:18 pm

Hi guys.  I know it’s been a long time.  Mommy has been hogging the computer for something called “finals.”  Lame!  It’s almost finished, so I should be back to a full time blogger again.  I’ve missed you guys!

Anyway… let me update you with some old-ish pictures.

I met  demon dog.  Her name is Lucifer, but they call her Luci.  I think the first name fits her better.  She may be small, but she’s MEAN!

 

What dog?  I don't see a dog.

What dog? I don't see a dog.

Oh hello little thing!  Want to be friends?

Oh hello little thing! Want to be friends?

 

Oh god, no!

Oh god, no!

 

Is she gone yet, mommy?

Is she gone yet, mommy?

Luci is daddy’s best friend’s dog.  Luckily he lives far away.. at least 2.5 hrs.  That means that I can sleep safely at night without worrying about her attacking me.  Evil comes in small packages, my friends.  

Anyway, I hope you all are having a wonderful holiday season.  I’m starting to really love Christmas, especially if I get some cool presents.  

 

Merry Christmas, <3 Riley!

Merry Christmas, ❤ Riley!

 

3 Responses to “Hello, Friends!”

  1. Bruschi Says:

    Oh Boy Riley! Lucifer sure is evil!! BOL! She is like a little terror!! I am sure she just wanted to play but still……BOL!

    I love that Christmas scarf thingy you have on! You look so festive! Glad to see that mommy has let you borrow the computer so you can catch us all up. We all can’t wait til her finals are over!!

    10 days til Santa Paws comes!
    Hugs and Licks, Bruschi

  2. misskyliem Says:

    Riley it is so good to have you back! Your Mommy must be very busy with a new toy on her finger AND Finals… I hope she does great and you get back to blogging!

    Licks,
    Kylie

  3. Merry Christmas Riley! This is my first time visiting your blog and I’m happy to have a new puggle friend! Love your wrinkles!


Leave a Reply

