Riley’s Blog

…the life & times of one adorable puggle.

New Collar January 31, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — rileythepuggle @ 4:52 pm

Hey Friends!

Just a quick post here to show off my brand new, big boy collar.

dsc00193

See, it’s blue cause i’m a boy.

dsc00194

Thats all for now, guys… mommy won’t let me on the computer for very long because she’s “studying.”

Licks & Love,

Riley

 

7 Responses to “New Collar”

  1. Eduardo Says:

    Awesome collar! I love blue! I got to get a new collar too.
    Hugs & Snugs
    Eduardo the Snuggle Puggle

  2. CoCo Says:

    For my Birthday last year I received a big girl PINK collar! Yours is definitely much bolder than mine! Too handsome for barks!

    Hugs,
    CoCo

  3. misskyliem Says:

    Oh Riley! I love your new blue collar! You do look mighty handsome in it! I showed Mom your comment on my blog and she said “AwwwwW!!!!” I would love you to be my Valentine Riley!

    BIG Licks,
    Kylie

  4. Bruschi Says:

    Oh how handsome you look in your new big boy collar!! That is a bright shade of blue!!
    Hope your mommy doesn’t study TOO long and tie up your computer Riley!!

    Hugs and Licks, Bruschi

  5. medicallyblonde2 Says:

    Riley-
    You’ve been tagged. Go to: http://somedicallyblonde.wordpress.com/2009/02/04/25-random-things/

    Lots of Licks,
    Baxter

  6. misskyliem Says:

    Hi Riley,
    I just wanted to wish you a Happy Valentines Day!! I hope you have a wonderful time and get lots of goodies!

    Licks,
    Kylie

  7. niqqi Says:

    Hi Riley!

    I’ve been away, and I see you’ve been away, too! That blue collar looks spectacular on you!! I hope you and your collar have been on some fantastic adventures!

    Tail wagging,

    Niqqi


Leave a Reply

